Trollied. Gavin (Jason Watkins). Copyright: Roughcut Television


  • TV sitcom
  • Sky One
  • 2011 - 2018
  • 71 episodes (7 series)

Sitcom set in a north-west supermarket, focusing on the lives of its staff. Stars Jason Watkins, Sarah Parish, Chanel Cresswell, Stephen Tompkinson, Rita May and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,258

Episode menu

Series 5, Episode 5

Arch-enemies Gavin and Cheryl begin to get on well after calling a truce. Could love be in the air for the Valco manager?

Further details

Arch-enemies Gavin and Cheryl begin to get on well after calling a truce and agreeing to put an end to their rivalry. Furthermore, sparks seem to fly when Gavin suffers an injury and the two are forced to pend the day in close quarters. Could love be in the air for the Valco manager?

With Gavin out of action, Daniel has to deal with a crisis on the shop floor that puts strain on his relationship with Charlie.

Plus, it's Sue's birthday. But has anyone remembered her big day?

Broadcast details

Monday 30th November 2015
Sky One
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 3rd December 2015 9:00pm Sky2
Thursday 3rd December 2015 10:00pm Sky1
Saturday 5th December 2015 1:00am Sky2
Sunday 6th December 2015 9:00pm Sky2
Thursday 6th October 2016 8:00pm Sky1
Wednesday 7th December 2016 1:00am Sky2
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:30pm Sky2
Tuesday 21st September 2021 11:00am Sky Comedy
Thursday 23rd September 2021 12:00pm Sky Comedy
Friday 15th October 2021 2:45am Sky Comedy
Friday 10th June 2022 11:00am Sky Comedy

Cast & crew

Jason Watkins Gavin
Sarah Parish Cheryl
Chanel Cresswell Katie
Stephen Tompkinson Brian
Rita May Margaret
Dominic Coleman Neville
Carl Rice Colin
Lorraine Cheshire Sue
Faye McKeever Linda
Jessie Cave Heather
Samuel Anderson Daniel
Aisling Bea Charlie
Writing team
Ben Edwards Writer
Rachael New Writer
Production team
Sarah O'Gorman Director
Nick Goding Series Producer
Ash Atalla Executive Producer
Lucy Lumsden Executive Producer
Jon Mountague Executive Producer
Alex Smith Executive Producer
Tim Marchant Editor
Bridgette Williams Editor
Julian Fullalove Production Designer
Steve Clark Production Designer

Share this page