Taskmaster. Image shows from L to R: Greg Davies, Alex Horne. Copyright: Avalon Television.


Dave comedy show setting comedians tasks. 74 episodes (9 series), 2015 - 2019. Stars Greg Davies, Alex Horne, Romesh Ranganathan, Frank Skinner and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 7, Episode 1 is repeated today at 6pm.

Champion Of Champions

Taskmaster. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Alex Horne. Copyright: Avalon Television.

1. Wiley Giraffe Blower

First broadcast: Wednesday 13th December 2017

Critically-acclaimed, multi-award nominated Taskmaster welcomes back all five series champions: Josh Widdicombe, Katherine Ryan, Noel Fielding, Rob Beckett and Bob Mortimer.

In-depth Guide

Taskmaster. Bob Mortimer. Copyright: Avalon Television.

2. I've Sinned Again

First broadcast: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Five hall of famers return for more consensual indignity at the hands of Greg Davies and Alex Horne. The challenges include making a mask which both looks and tastes great.

In-depth Guide

Champion Of Champions Videos