Red Dwarf. Image shows from L to R: Cat (Danny John-Jules), Rimmer (Chris Barrie), Lister (Craig Charles), Kryten (Robert Llewellyn). Copyright: UKTV.

Red Dwarf

Dave and BBC Two sitcom set on a space ship. 74 episodes (12 series), 1988 - 2020. Stars Chris Barrie, Craig Charles, Danny John-Jules, Robert Llewellyn and others.

Series VII

1. Tikka To Ride

First broadcast: Friday 17th January 1997

When the crew are recreated after their future selves killed them, Lister has bigger worries to consider such as Red Dwarf having run out of curry and lager!

In-depth Guide

2. Stoke Me A Clipper

First broadcast: Friday 24th January 1997

'Ace Rimmer', Rimmer's better looking alternate being, arrives on Red Dwarf dying and tries to train Rimmer into being the next Ace.

In-depth Guide

3. Ouroboros

First broadcast: Friday 31st January 1997

When two Red Dwarf realities collide, the Dwarfers encounter a alternate universe with a Cat, Kryten and a hologramatic version of Lister.

In-depth Guide

4. Duct Soup

First broadcast: Friday 7th February 1997

Kochanski's finding life on the Dwarf with the boys a bit tough.

In-depth Guide

5. Blue

First broadcast: Friday 14th February 1997

Much to the surprise of the crew, Lister finds himself actually missing Rimmer now that he's left Red Dwarf!

In-depth Guide

6. Beyond A Joke

First broadcast: Friday 21st February 1997

Kryten is fed up. He cooks the crew a delicious lobster meal, and they'd rather go in the artificial reality suite with Kochanski and play the 'Pride & Prejudice' game.

In-depth Guide

7. Epideme

First broadcast: Friday 28th February 1997

The crew discover a giant spacecraft in which they find the frozen body of Caroline Carmen, a former member of the Red Dwarf crew.

In-depth Guide

8. Nanarchy

First broadcast: Friday 7th March 1997

Lister is finding it very difficult to get used to life with only one arm and Kryten's attempt to provide a acceptable artificial substitute fails, they decide Lister's only hope is if they can find some nanobots.

In-depth Guide

Series VII Products