Hacker Time. Copyright: BBC.

Hacker Time

CBBC variety. 63 episodes (6 series), 2011 - 2016. Stars Phil Fletcher, Ed Petrie, Neil Sterenberg, Simon Lowe, Wendi Peters, Ore Oduba, Helena Smee and others.

Series 1, Episode 6 - Ore Oduba

Hacker shares his unique take on sports and tricks CBBC's Ore Oduba, from Sportsround, into the studio. Plus another visit to the Dogs In Space.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 26th October 2011
35 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Phil Fletcher Hacker T. Dog (Voice)
Warrick Brownlow-Pike Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Ore Oduba Guest
Writing team
Phil Fletcher Writer
Production team
Sid Cole Series Producer
Piers Shorrock Producer
Annette Williams Executive Producer
Dominic Bell Editor
Gerry Skinner Editor
Guy Rowland Composer