Hacker Time. Copyright: BBC.

Hacker Time

CBBC variety. 63 episodes (6 series), 2011 - 2016. Stars Phil Fletcher, Ed Petrie, Neil Sterenberg, Simon Lowe, Wendi Peters, Ore Oduba, Helena Smee and others.

Series 1, Episode 10 - Bill Turnbull And Sian Williams

Hacker tricks BBC Breakfast presenters Bill Turnbull and Sian Williams into appearing on his own new programme idea, Dog's Breakfast. Plus a visit to the Dogs In Space.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 23rd November 2011
35 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Phil Fletcher Hacker T. Dog (Voice)
Warrick Brownlow-Pike Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Sian Williams Guest
Bill Turnbull Guest
Writing team
Phil Fletcher Writer
Production team
Sid Cole Series Producer
Piers Shorrock Producer
Annette Williams Executive Producer
Dominic Bell Editor
Gerry Skinner Editor
Guy Rowland Composer