Hacker Time. Copyright: BBC.

Hacker Time

CBBC variety. 63 episodes (6 series), 2011 - 2016. Stars Phil Fletcher, Ed Petrie, Neil Sterenberg, Simon Lowe, Wendi Peters, Ore Oduba, Helena Smee and others.

Series 1, Episode 8 - JK And Joel

Hacker introduces viewers to the world of double acts, and fools Hider In The House duo JK and Joel into the studio. With comedy guests and outtakes from other programmes, plus another trip to the hysterically historical Downstairs Abbey.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 9th November 2011
35 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Phil Fletcher Hacker T. Dog (Voice)
Ed Petrie Ensemble Actor
Warrick Brownlow-Pike Ensemble Actor
Isabel Fay Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Jason King (as JK) Guest
Joel Ross (as Joel) Guest
Writing team
Phil Fletcher Writer
Production team
Sid Cole Series Producer
Piers Shorrock Producer
Annette Williams Executive Producer
Dominic Bell Editor
Gerry Skinner Editor
Guy Rowland Composer