Hacker Time. Copyright: BBC
Hacker Time

Hacker Time

  • TV variety
  • CBBC
  • 2011 - 2016
  • 63 episodes (6 series)

Childrens' comedy entertainment series hosted by Hacker T. Dog. Stars Phil Fletcher, Ed Petrie, Neil Sterenberg, Simon Lowe, Kay Purcell and more.

Episode menu

Series 5, Episode 1 - Kia Pegg And Amy-Leigh Hickman

Fun, chat and music from Hacker T Dog, featuring actors Kia Pegg and Amy-Leigh Hickman.

Broadcast details

Monday 27th July 2015
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 2nd August 2015 8:30am CBBC
Monday 25th July 2016 9:00am CBBC
Monday 24th April 2017 11:50am CBBC
Sunday 22nd April 2018 11:20am CBBC
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 12:35pm CBBC
Sunday 24th June 2018 12:15pm CBBC
Friday 24th August 2018 11:35am CBBC

Cast & crew

Phil Fletcher Hacker T. Dog (Voice)
Neil Sterenberg Ensemble Actor
Simon Lowe Ensemble Actor
Kay Purcell Ensemble Actor
Helena Smee Ensemble Actor
Katherine Smee (as Kat Smee) Ensemble Actor
Ortis Deley Ensemble Actor
George Zuchowski Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Kia Pegg Guest
Amy-Leigh Hickman Guest
Writing team
Phil Fletcher Writer
Production team
Jason Garbett Director
Emma Carroll Location Director
John Harkins Series Producer
Graham Davies Producer
Sid Cole Executive Producer
Matt Tidmarsh Editor
James Cole Editor
Joe Kaye Editor
Katie Penn Production Designer
Emma Dibb Production Designer
Alex Shaw Production Designer
Nick Bruin Production Designer
Dan Mort Production Designer
Guy Rowland Composer

Share this page