Hacker Time. Copyright: BBC.

Hacker Time

CBBC variety. 63 episodes (6 series), 2011 - 2016. Stars Phil Fletcher, Ed Petrie, Neil Sterenberg, Simon Lowe, Wendi Peters, Ore Oduba, Helena Smee and others.

Series 1, Episode 3 - Danny Anthony And Anjili Mohindra

Hacker gives us his unique take on aliens from galaxies far away and tricks Danny Anthony and Anjli Mohindra from The Sarah Jane Adventures into the studio. Plus we return to Downstairs Abbey.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 5th October 2011
35 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Phil Fletcher Hacker T. Dog (Voice)
Ed Petrie Ensemble Actor
Warrick Brownlow-Pike Ensemble Actor
Isabel Fay Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Daniel Davids (as Daniel Anthony) Guest
Anjili Mohindra (as Anjli Mohindra) Guest
Writing team
Phil Fletcher Writer
Production team
Sid Cole Series Producer
Piers Shorrock Producer
Annette Williams Executive Producer
Dominic Bell Editor
Gerry Skinner Editor
Guy Rowland Composer