Celebrity Juice. Image shows from L to R: Holly Willoughby, Leigh Francis, Paddy McGuinness.

Celebrity Juice

ITV2 panel show about the world of celebrity. 235 episodes (21 series), 2008 - 2019. Stars Leigh Francis, Holly Willoughby, Paddy McGuinness, Fearne Cotton and others.

Returns in October.
Recording at Elstree Film Studios. Tickets

Series 10 - Parallel Juicyverse Part 1

Keith falls into a parallel universe where everything is the complete opposite. His journey features the best bits of Celebrity Juice Series 9 and team captains Holly, Fearne and Kelly as you've never seen them before.

Broadcast details

Thursday 19th December 2013
60 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Leigh Francis (as Keith Lemon) Host / Presenter
    Holly Willoughby Team Captain
    Fearne Cotton Team Captain
    John Grimes (as Jedward) Self
    Edward Grimes (as Jedward) Self
    Guest cast
    Kelly Brook Team Captain
    Dermot O'Leary Guest
    Paddy McGuinness Guest
    Peter Andre Guest
    Emma Bunton Guest
    Eamonn Holmes Guest
    Jack P. Shepherd Guest
    Marvin Humes Guest
    Myleene Klass Guest
    Johnny Vegas Guest
    Mark Wright Guest
    Sam Faiers Guest
    Charlie Brooks Guest
    Danny Dyer Guest
    Gemma Collins Guest
    Catherine Tyldesley Guest
    Joey Essex Guest
    Greg James Guest
    Joe Lycett Guest
    Conor Maynard Guest
    Geri Halliwell Guest
    Bruno Tonioli Guest
    Henry Winkler Guest
    Antony Costa (as Blue) Guest
    Nick Grimshaw Guest
    Gok Wan Guest
    Stephen Mulhern Guest
    Seann Walsh Guest
    Tom Ellis Guest
    Shaun Williamson Barry
    Richard Madeley Guest
    Jaime Winstone Guest
    Jermaine Sinclair (as Wretch 32) Guest
    Rylan Clark-Neal Self
    Writing team
    Les Keen Writer (Additional Material)
    Ewen MacIntosh (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
    Jamie Deeks (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
    Jack Brough (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
    Dan Johnston (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
    Helen Zaltzman Writer (Additional Material)
    Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material)
    Olly Mann Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Toby Baker Director
    Michael Livingstone Director
    Arron Ferster Producer
    Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
    Leon Wilson Executive Producer
    Jessie Swanson Associate Producer
    Gareth Butters Associate Producer
    Ed Daggett Associate Producer
    Matt Roberts Editor
    Graham Barker Editor
    Adrian Conway Editor
    Dan Isitt Editor
    Simon Ironmonger Editor
    Chris Moore Editor
    Ben Hanley Editor
    Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 6 past repeats of this episode
    • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
      If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see Associate Producer credits for this episode.

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?