Celebrity Juice. Image shows from L to R: Laura Whitmore, Leigh Francis, Emily Atack. Copyright: Talkback Productions
Celebrity Juice

Celebrity Juice

  • TV panel show
  • ITV2
  • 2008 - 2022
  • 276 episodes (26 series)

ITV2 panel show hosted by Leigh Francis as Keith Lemon, focused on the world of celebrity and silly games. Also features Emily Atack, Laura Whitmore, Holly Willoughby, Fearne Cotton, Melanie Brown and more.

  • Expected to return in 2023

Episode menu

Series 10 - Christmas Special

Fearne Cotton goes up against Holly Willoughby - but for the first time ever, there will be three teams, as the beautiful Kelly Brook returns as a guest team captain.

Further details

Celebrity Juice. Image shows from L to R: Fearne Cotton, Leigh Francis, Holly Willoughby, Kelly Brook, Jason Byrne. Copyright: Talkback / TalkbackThames

Joining the panel for this week's festive extravaganza are pop sensation Olly Murs, Aussie favourite Peter Andre, The Saturdays' Vanessa White, Irish comedian Jason Byrne, Christmas song legend Kim Wilde and international chart-topper James Blunt.


Fearne's team won, 7.5 points to 7 to 6.

Broadcast details

Thursday 12th December 2013
50 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 14th December 2013 11:05pm ITV2
Monday 16th December 2013 10:00pm ITV2
Tuesday 24th December 2013 11:10pm ITV2
Wednesday 24th December 2014 11:45pm ITV2
Friday 26th December 2014 2:55am ITV2
Monday 21st December 2015 11:45pm ITV2
Thursday 22nd December 2016 1:05am ITV2

Cast & crew

Leigh Francis (as Keith Lemon) Host / Presenter
Holly Willoughby Team Captain
Fearne Cotton Team Captain
Guest cast
Kelly Brook Team Captain
Peter Andre Guest
Jason Byrne Guest
Olly Murs Guest
Vanessa White Guest
James Blunt Guest
Kim Wilde Guest
Writing team
Les Keen Writer (Additional Material)
Ewen MacIntosh (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Jamie Deeks (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Jack Brough (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Johnston (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Jamie Deeks Director
Ed Thomas Series Producer
Arron Ferster Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Chantal Barnes Associate Producer
Gareth Butters Associate Producer
Ed Daggett Associate Producer
Harriet Jaine VT Edit Producer
Matt Roberts Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

Share this page

See also