Celebrity Juice. Image shows from L to R: Emily Atack, Leigh Francis, Laura Whitmore
Celebrity Juice

Celebrity Juice

  • TV panel show
  • ITV2
  • 2008 - 2021
  • 266 episodes (25 series)

ITV2 panel show hosted by Leigh Francis as Keith Lemon, focused on the world of celebrity and silly games. Also features Emily Atack, Laura Whitmore, Holly Willoughby, Fearne Cotton, Melanie Brown and more.

Episode menu

Series 10 - Parallel Juicyverse Part 2

Keith is still in the parallel universe where everything is the complete opposite. He revisits the best bits of Celebrity Juice Series 10.

Broadcast details

Thursday 26th December 2013
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 27th December 2013 2:25am ITV2
Friday 27th December 2013 11:55pm ITV2
Thursday 2nd January 2014 1:40am ITV2
Friday 8th August 2014 11:45pm ITV2
Friday 26th December 2014 11:30pm ITV2

Cast & crew

Leigh Francis (as Keith Lemon) Host / Presenter
Holly Willoughby Team Captain
Fearne Cotton Team Captain
Guest cast
Phillip Schofield Team Captain
Danny Dyer Team Captain
Dermot O'Leary Guest
Eamonn Holmes Guest
Louis Walsh Guest
Gino D'Acampo Guest
Caroline Flack Guest
Aston Merrygold Guest
Stacey Solomon Guest
Craig Revel Horwood Guest
Johnny Vegas Guest
Example Guest
Chris Ramsey Guest
Christian Jessen (as Dr Christian Jessen) Guest
Amir Khan Guest
Perrie Edwards (as Little Mix) Guest
Jesy Nelson (as Little Mix) Guest
Leigh-Anne Pinnock (as Little Mix) Guest
Jade Thirlwall (as Little Mix) Guest
Lucy Mecklenburgh Guest
Ashley Walters Guest
Jason Derulo Guest
Alex Jones Guest
Georgia May Foote Guest
Richard Hammond Guest
Kevin McHale Guest
Charlotte Crosby Guest
Carol Vorderman Guest
Kym Marsh (as Kym Lomas) Guest
Nathan Sykes Guest
Nicole Scherzinger Guest
Andy Brown Guest
Matt Richardson Guest
Victoria Silvstedt Guest
Mark-Francis Vandelli (as Mark Francis) Guest
Aled Jones Guest
Joey Essex Self
Helen Flanagan Self
Dustin Diamond Self
Writing team
Les Keen Writer (Additional Material)
Ewen MacIntosh (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Jamie Deeks (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Jack Brough (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Johnston (as Navelgazing) Writer (Additional Material)
Helen Zaltzman Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material)
Jennifer Gray Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Ollie Bartlett Director
Jamie Deeks Director
Ed Thomas Series Producer
Arron Ferster Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Chantal Barnes Associate Producer
Gareth Butters Associate Producer
Ed Daggett Associate Producer
Harriet Jaine VT Edit Producer
Matt Roberts Editor
Graham Barker Editor
Jon Blow Editor
Adrian Conway Editor
Dan Isitt Editor
Richard Halladay (as Richard Halladey) Editor
Anna Lund Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

Share this page