Birds Of A Feather. Image shows from L to R: Sharon Theodopolopodous (Pauline Quirke), Dorien Green (Lesley Joseph), Tracey Stubbs (Linda Robson). Copyright: Alomo Productions / Retort.

Birds Of A Feather (1989)

ITV and BBC One sitcom about three friends living in Essex. 127 episodes (12 series), 1989 - 2017. Stars Pauline Quirke, Linda Robson, Lesley Joseph, Charlie Quirke and others.

Series 4, Episode 12 - Okey-Cokey-Karaoke

As it remains their only change of going on holiday, Sharon and Tracey participate in a karaoke competition.

Broadcast details

Sunday 22nd November 1992
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Pauline Quirke Sharon Theodopolopodous
Linda Robson Tracey Stubbs
Lesley Joseph Dorien Green
Guest cast
Philip Martin Brown MC
Writing team
Micheál Jacob Script Editor
Geoffrey Deane Writer
Production team
Terry Kinane Director
Candida Julian-Jones Producer
Rosie Bunting Producer
Allan McKeown Executive Producer
Michael Pilsworth Executive Producer
Phil Moss Editor
Tim Alban Editor
Debra Overton Production Designer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 39 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?