All Round To Mrs. Brown's. Image shows from L to R: Mrs Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney)
All Round To Mrs. Brown's

All Round To Mrs. Brown's

  • TV variety / sitcom / chat show
  • BBC One
  • 2017 - 2020
  • 24 episodes (4 series)

Part chat-show, part-sitcom, fronted by the characters from Mrs. Brown's Boys. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Danny O'Carroll, Dermot O'Neill and more.

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 4

All Round To Mrs. Brown's. Image shows from L to R: Aly Mahmoud, Mrs Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Johnny Vegas, Patricia Pennington, Clare Balding, Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney)
Agnes and the family are joined by sports presenter Clare Balding, comedian Johnny Vegas, and Made In Chelsea stars Jamie Laing and Spencer Matthews.

Broadcast details

Saturday 13th April 2019
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 28th November 2020 9:30pm Gold
Sunday 29th November 2020 2:40am Gold
Saturday 19th June 2021 9:00pm Gold
Sunday 20th June 2021 12:40am Gold
Thursday 29th July 2021 1:30am Gold
Thursday 29th July 2021 11:00pm Gold
Sunday 29th August 2021 11:00pm Gold
Monday 30th August 2021 9:00pm Gold
Friday 11th March 2022 10:00pm Gold
Saturday 12th March 2022 9:00pm Gold
Saturday 24th September 2022 12:00am Gold
Saturday 24th September 2022 10:05pm Gold

Cast & crew

Brendan O'Carroll Mrs Brown
Jennifer Gibney Cathy Brown
Paddy Houlihan Dermot Brown
Danny O'Carroll Buster Brady
Dermot O'Neill Grandad Brown
Eilish O'Carroll Winnie McGoogan
Damien McKiernan Rory Brown
Gary Hollywood Dino Doyle
Fiona O'Carroll Maria Brown
Amanda Woods Betty Brown
Pat Shields (as Pat "Pepsi" Shields) Mark Brown
Conor Moloney Father Damien
Fiona Gibney Sharon McGoogan
Aly Mahmoud (as Chef Aly) Self
Guest cast
Emily Reagan (as Emily Regan) Barbara
Clare Balding Guest
Johnny Vegas Guest
Jamie Laing Guest
Spencer Matthews Guest
Patricia Pennington Guest
Spencer Matthews Self
Jamie Laing Self
Writing team
Brendan O'Carroll Writer
Andy Milligan Writer (Additional Material)
James Farmer Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
John L Spencer Director
Fiona Gibney Series Producer
Toby Brack Series Producer
Susie Hall Producer
Breid McLoone Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Andy Price Executive Producer
Brendan O'Carroll Executive Producer
Neil McCallum Executive Producer
Sharon Howat Line Producer
Jon Blow Editor
Iain McDonald Production Designer
Yvonne Simpson Costume Designer
Katherine Hyland Costume Designer
Lee Wilmot Costume Designer
Hannah Ireland Costume Designer
Helen Cannon Make-up Designer
Nicole Tulloch Make-up Designer
Karen Brotherston Make-up Designer
Cheryl Tait Make-up Designer
Natalie Bell Make-up Designer
Chris Kempton Lighting Designer
Andy O'Callaghan Composer
Jo Wallace Commissioning Editor

Share this page