All Round To Mrs. Brown's. Image shows from L to R: Mrs Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney).

All Round To Mrs. Brown's

BBC One variety / sitcom / chat show entertainment show hosted by the character Mrs Brown. 24 episodes (4 series), 2017 - 2020. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Danny O'Carroll and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Brendan O'Carroll Mrs Brown
Jennifer Gibney Cathy Brown
Paddy Houlihan Dermot Brown
Danny O'Carroll Buster Brady
Dermot O'Neill Grandad Brown (Series 1-3)
Eilish O'Carroll Winnie McGoogan
Damien McKiernan Rory Brown (Series 2-4)
Gary Hollywood Dino Doyle
Fiona O'Carroll Maria Brown
Amanda Woods Betty Brown
Pat Shields (as Pat "Pepsi" Shields) Mark Brown
Conor Moloney Father Damien
Martin Delany Trevor Brown
Fiona Gibney Sharon McGoogan
Rory Cowan Rory Brown (Series 1)
Aly Mahmoud (as Chef Aly) Self
Writing team
Brendan O'Carroll Writer (Series 3)
Andy Milligan Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3)
James Farmer Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3)
Production team
John L Spencer Director
Fiona Gibney Series Producer
Toby Brack Series Producer
Mary Doyle Producer (Series 1)
Nick Gunaydin Producer (Series 1)
Susie Hall Producer (Series 3)
Breid McLoone Producer (Series 3)
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Andy Price Executive Producer
Alan Tyler Executive Producer (Series 1)
Brendan O'Carroll Executive Producer
Neil McCallum Executive Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, composer, costume designer, make-up designer, lighting designer, production designer, editor, edit producer, other: producer & line producer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?