All Round To Mrs. Brown's. Image shows from L to R: Mrs Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney)
All Round To Mrs. Brown's

All Round To Mrs. Brown's

  • TV variety / sitcom / chat show
  • BBC One
  • 2017 - 2020
  • 24 episodes (4 series)

Part chat-show, part-sitcom, fronted by the characters from Mrs. Brown's Boys. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Danny O'Carroll, Dermot O'Neill and more.

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 1

All Round To Mrs. Brown's. Image shows from L to R: Julie Friel, Aly Mahmoud, Anna Friel, Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mrs Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Rob Beckett, Teri Hatcher
Teri Hatcher, Rob Beckett, Anna Friel and Chris Kamara are among the guests as the chat show returns, with music by Calum Scott and Naughty Boy.

Broadcast details

Saturday 23rd March 2019
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 7th November 2020 9:00pm Gold
Sunday 8th November 2020 12:55am Gold
Saturday 22nd May 2021 10:00pm Gold
Sunday 23rd May 2021 9:20pm Gold
Sunday 25th July 2021 11:40pm Gold
Monday 26th July 2021 11:20pm Gold
Wednesday 25th August 2021 1:55am Gold
Wednesday 25th August 2021 10:40pm Gold
Friday 18th February 2022 10:00pm Gold
Saturday 19th February 2022 9:00pm Gold
Saturday 2nd July 2022 12:10am Gold
Saturday 2nd July 2022 10:00pm Gold

Cast & crew

Brendan O'Carroll Mrs Brown
Jennifer Gibney Cathy Brown
Paddy Houlihan Dermot Brown
Danny O'Carroll Buster Brady
Dermot O'Neill Grandad Brown
Eilish O'Carroll Winnie McGoogan
Damien McKiernan Rory Brown
Gary Hollywood Dino Doyle
Fiona O'Carroll Maria Brown
Pat Shields (as Pat "Pepsi" Shields) Mark Brown
Conor Moloney Father Damien
Martin Delany Trevor Brown
Fiona Gibney Sharon McGoogan
Aly Mahmoud (as Chef Aly) Self
Guest cast
Teri Hatcher Guest
Anna Friel Guest
Rob Beckett Guest
Julie Friel Guest
Emily Reagan (as Emily Regan) Barbara
Calum Scott Guest
Shahid Khan (as Naughty Boy) Guest
Chris Kamara Self
Writing team
Brendan O'Carroll Writer
Andy Milligan Writer (Additional Material)
James Farmer Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
John L Spencer Director
Fiona Gibney Series Producer
Toby Brack Series Producer
Susie Hall Producer
Breid McLoone Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Andy Price Executive Producer
Brendan O'Carroll Executive Producer
Neil McCallum Executive Producer
Sharon Howat Line Producer
Jon Blow Editor
Iain McDonald Production Designer
Yvonne Simpson Costume Designer
Katherine Hyland Costume Designer
Lee Wilmot Costume Designer
Hannah Ireland Costume Designer
Helen Cannon Make-up Designer
Nicole Tulloch Make-up Designer
Karen Brotherston Make-up Designer
Cheryl Tait Make-up Designer
Natalie Bell Make-up Designer
Chris Kempton Lighting Designer
Andy O'Callaghan Composer
Jo Wallace Commissioning Editor

Share this page