All Round To Mrs. Brown's. Image shows from L to R: Mrs Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney).

All Round To Mrs. Brown's

BBC One comedy entertainment show hosted by the character Mrs Brown. 18 episodes (3 series), 2017 - 2019. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Danny O'Carroll and others.

All Round To Mrs. Brown's. Image shows from L to R: Danny Dyer, Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mrs Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Chris Dyer, Aly Mahmoud, Amir Khan.

Series 2, Episode 1

Agnes and the family are joined by celebrity guests including EastEnders hardman Danny Dyer, boxing comeback king Amir Khan, queen of the outdoors Kate Humble and music from Jackson 5 legend, Tito Jackson.


This episode is dedicated "in loving memory" to Liz Hodges.

Broadcast details

Saturday 19th May 2018
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Brendan O'Carroll Mrs Brown
Jennifer Gibney Cathy Brown
Paddy Houlihan Dermot Brown
Danny O'Carroll Buster Brady
Dermot O'Neill Grandad Brown
Eilish O'Carroll Winnie McGoogan
Damien McKiernan Rory Brown
Gary Hollywood Dino Doyle
Amanda Woods Betty Brown
Pat Shields (as Pat "Pepsi" Shields) Mark Brown
Conor Moloney Father Damien
Martin Delany Trevor Brown
Fiona Gibney Sharon McGoogan
Aly Mahmoud (as Chef Aly) Self
Guest cast
Danny Dyer Guest
Chris Dyer Guest
Amir Khan Guest
Tito Jackson Guest
Kate Humble Self
Production team
John L Spencer Director
Fiona Gibney Series Producer
Toby Brack Series Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Andy Price Executive Producer
Brendan O'Carroll Executive Producer
Neil McCallum Executive Producer
Sarah Pack Edit Producer
Rosie Riding Line Producer
Jon Blow Editor
Iain McDonald Production Designer
Yvonne Simpson Costume Designer
Hannah Goldinger Costume Designer
Katherine Hyland Costume Designer
Lee Wilmot Costume Designer
Lynda Wood Costume Designer
Helen Cannon Make-up Designer
Nicole Tulloch Make-up Designer
Karen Brotherston Make-up Designer
Cheryl Tait Make-up Designer
Natalie Bell Make-up Designer
Chris Kempton Lighting Designer
Andy O'Callaghan Composer
Jo Wallace Commissioning Editor

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see costume designer, make-up designer, lighting designer, edit producer, line producer & commissioning editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?