All Round To Mrs. Brown's. Image shows from L to R: Mrs Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney)
All Round To Mrs. Brown's

All Round To Mrs. Brown's

  • TV variety / sitcom / chat show
  • BBC One
  • 2017 - 2020
  • 24 episodes (4 series)

Part chat-show, part-sitcom, fronted by the characters from Mrs. Brown's Boys. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Danny O'Carroll, Dermot O'Neill and more.

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 2

All Round To Mrs. Brown's. Image shows from L to R: Jane McDonald, Aly Mahmoud, Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Kate Robbins, Olly Murs, Emily Atack, Mrs Brown (Brendan O'Carroll)
Brendan O'Carroll dons Agnes's famous cardigan and curlers once again as the chat show continues. This week's guests are Olly Murs, Jane McDonald, Emily Atack and Martin Kemp.

Broadcast details

Saturday 30th March 2019
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 13th November 2020 11:20pm Gold
Saturday 14th November 2020 9:00pm Gold
Tuesday 27th July 2021 1:55am Gold
Tuesday 27th July 2021 11:20pm Gold
Thursday 26th August 2021 1:35am Gold
Thursday 26th August 2021 10:40pm Gold
Friday 25th February 2022 10:00pm Gold
Saturday 26th February 2022 9:55pm Gold
Friday 25th March 2022 10:00pm Gold
Saturday 10th September 2022 12:00am Gold
Saturday 10th September 2022 10:20pm Gold
Wednesday 19th October 2022 11:40pm Gold
Thursday 20th October 2022 9:00pm Gold

Cast & crew

Brendan O'Carroll Mrs Brown
Jennifer Gibney Cathy Brown
Paddy Houlihan Dermot Brown
Danny O'Carroll Buster Brady
Dermot O'Neill Grandad Brown
Eilish O'Carroll Winnie McGoogan
Damien McKiernan Rory Brown
Gary Hollywood Dino Doyle
Fiona O'Carroll Maria Brown
Pat Shields (as Pat "Pepsi" Shields) Mark Brown
Conor Moloney Father Damien
Martin Delany Trevor Brown
Aly Mahmoud (as Chef Aly) Self
Guest cast
Emily Reagan (as Emily Regan) Barbara
Olly Murs Guest
Jane McDonald Guest
Emily Atack Guest
Kate Robbins Guest
Martin Kemp Self
Writing team
Brendan O'Carroll Writer
Production team
John L Spencer Director
Fiona Gibney Series Producer
Toby Brack Series Producer
Susie Hall Producer
Breid McLoone Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Andy Price Executive Producer
Brendan O'Carroll Executive Producer
Neil McCallum Executive Producer
Sharon Howat Line Producer
Jon Blow Editor
Iain McDonald Production Designer
Yvonne Simpson Costume Designer
Katherine Hyland Costume Designer
Lee Wilmot Costume Designer
Hannah Ireland Costume Designer
Helen Cannon Make-up Designer
Nicole Tulloch Make-up Designer
Karen Brotherston Make-up Designer
Cheryl Tait Make-up Designer
Natalie Bell Make-up Designer
Chris Kempton Lighting Designer
Andy O'Callaghan Composer
Jo Wallace Commissioning Editor


Eek! The cheesy but breezy chatshow continues with a moose loose aboot Mrs Broon's hoose, and that poor wee rodent will likely regret seeking refuge up Grandad's trouser leg. Among the celeb guests watching where they step are Jane McDonald, Emily Atack and Olly Murs.

Gwilym Mumford, The Guardian, 30th March 2019

Share this page