The Show What You Wrote. Image shows from L to R: Fiona Clarke, Gavin Webster. Copyright: BBC.

The Show What You Wrote

BBC Radio 4 sketch show written by the public. 12 episodes (3 series), 2013 - 2015. Stars Gavin Webster, Fiona Clarke, Helen Moon, Janice Connolly and others.

Series 2, Episode 3 - Art & Literature

The Show What You Wrote. Image shows from L to R: Darren Kuppan, Helen Moon, Fiona Clarke. Copyright: BBC.
Another episode of the themed sketch show made entirely from contributions sent in by the public. With guest actor Darren Kuppan.

Broadcast details

Thursday 28th August 2014
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Gavin Webster Various
Fiona Clarke Various
Helen Moon Various
Guest cast
Darren Kuppan Various
Writing team
Jon Hunter Script Editor
Gabby Hutchinson Crouch Writer
Caspian James Writer
Graham Kilvington Writer
Andrew Stephenson Writer
Will Cooper Writer
Owen Cooper Writer
Sean Fee Writer
Helen Green Writer
Joe Hodgson Writer
Daniel Hooper Writer
Greg Jennings Writer
David McIver Writer
Matthew Radway Writer
Owen Seddon Writer
Emlyn Williams Writer
Pete Barrett Writer
Production team
Carl Cooper Producer
Alexandra Smith Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of another repeat

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?