The Show What You Wrote. Image shows from L to R: Fiona Clarke, Gavin Webster. Copyright: BBC.

The Show What You Wrote

BBC Radio 4 sketch show written by the public. 12 episodes (3 series), 2013 - 2015. Stars Gavin Webster, Fiona Clarke, Helen Moon, Janice Connolly and others.

Series 2, Episode 2 - Geography

The Show What You Wrote. Image shows from L to R: Ben Crompton, Helen Moon, Fiona Clarke, Gavin Webster. Copyright: BBC.
Another episode of the themed sketch show made entirely from contributions sent in by the public. With guest actor Ben Crompton.

Broadcast details

Thursday 21st August 2014
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Gavin Webster Various
Fiona Clarke Various
Helen Moon Various
Guest cast
Ben Crompton Various
Writing team
Jon Hunter Script Editor
Adam Perrott Writer
Ash Williamson Writer
Eleanor Green Writer
Kevin Core (as Kev Core) Writer
Liam Beirne Writer
Rob Gilroy Writer
Andrew Stephenson Writer
Bridget Burgoyne Writer
Will Cooper Writer
Owen Cooper Writer
Max Davis Writer
Stuart Doherty Writer
Gil Gilmore Writer
Sam Hudson Writer
Carl Jones Writer
Rob Marshall Writer
Production team
Carl Cooper Producer
Alexandra Smith Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of another repeat

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?