The Show What You Wrote. Image shows from L to R: Fiona Clarke, Gavin Webster. Copyright: BBC.

The Show What You Wrote

BBC Radio 4 sketch show. 12 episodes (3 series), 2013 - 2015. Stars Gavin Webster, Fiona Clarke, Helen Moon, Janice Connolly, Darren Kuppan, Jason Manford and John Thomson.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Gavin Webster Various
Fiona Clarke Various
Helen Moon Various (Series 1-2)
Janice Connolly Various (Series 2-3)
Darren Kuppan Various (Series 2-3)
Jason Manford Various (Series 3)
John Thomson Various (Series 1)
Writing team
Jon Hunter Script Editor (Series 1-2)
Production team
Carl Cooper Producer (Series 1-2)
Alexandra Smith Producer (Series 1-2)
Ed Morrish Producer (Series 3)
Paul Sheehan Producer (Series 3)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides