Don't Make Me Laugh. David Baddiel. Copyright: So Radio / Fierce Tears.

Don't Make Me Laugh

BBC Radio 4 panel show. 11 episodes (2 series), 2014 - 2016. Stars David Baddiel, Emily Dean and Geoffrey Whitehead.

Series 2, Episode 1

Richard Osman, Clive Anderson, Nick Helm and Yasmine Akram have to go at trying not to make an audience laugh.

Broadcast details

Thursday 14th April 2016
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
David Baddiel Host / Presenter
Geoffrey Whitehead Narrator
Guest cast
Clive Anderson Guest
Richard Osman Guest
Nick Helm Guest
Yasmine Akram Guest
Production team
Dave Cribb Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 4 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?