Don't Make Me Laugh. David Baddiel. Copyright: So Radio / Fierce Tears.

Don't Make Me Laugh

BBC Radio 4 panel show. 11 episodes (2 series), 2014 - 2016. Stars David Baddiel, Emily Dean and Geoffrey Whitehead.

Series 1, Episode 1

David Baddiel hosts a new stand-up comedy show, in which Jack Dee, Ben Miller, Aisling Bea and Miles Jupp go against their natural instincts and try not to make an audience laugh.

Broadcast details

Thursday 17th July 2014
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
David Baddiel Host / Presenter
Emily Dean Scorer
Geoffrey Whitehead Narrator
Guest cast
Jack Dee Guest
Ben Miller Guest
Aisling Bea Guest
Miles Jupp Guest
Production team
Dave Cribb Producer