Don't Make Me Laugh. David Baddiel. Copyright: So Radio / Fierce Tears.

Don't Make Me Laugh

BBC Radio 4 panel show. 11 episodes (2 series), 2014 - 2016. Stars David Baddiel, Emily Dean and Geoffrey Whitehead.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
David Baddiel Host / Presenter
Emily Dean Scorer (Series 1)
Geoffrey Whitehead Narrator
Production team
Dave Cribb Producer
David Baddiel Creator

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides