Don't Make Me Laugh. David Baddiel. Copyright: So Radio / Fierce Tears.

Don't Make Me Laugh

BBC Radio 4 panel show. 11 episodes (2 series), 2014 - 2016. Stars David Baddiel, Emily Dean and Geoffrey Whitehead.

Christmas Special

David Baddiel hosts this Christmas edition as Frank Skinner, Hugh Dennis, Ellie Taylor and Dan Schreiber go against their natural instincts and try not to be funny.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 22nd December 2015
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
David Baddiel Host / Presenter
Emily Dean Scorer
Geoffrey Whitehead Narrator
Guest cast
Frank Skinner Guest
Hugh Dennis Guest
Ellie Taylor Guest
Dan Schreiber Guest
Production team
Dave Cribb Producer