Don't Make Me Laugh. David Baddiel. Copyright: So Radio / Fierce Tears.

Don't Make Me Laugh

BBC Radio 4 panel show. 11 episodes (2 series), 2014 - 2016. Stars David Baddiel, Emily Dean and Geoffrey Whitehead.

Series 2, Episode 6

Danny Baker, Ross Noble, Mark Watson and Felicity Ward take part in the panel show in which comedians go against their natural instincts and try not to make an audience laugh.

Broadcast details

Monday 23rd May 2016
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
David Baddiel Host / Presenter
Geoffrey Whitehead Narrator
Guest cast
Danny Baker Guest
Ross Noble Guest
Mark Watson Guest
Felicity Ward Guest
Production team
Dave Cribb Producer