Stuart Goldsmith's Infinite Sofa. Stuart Goldsmith.

Stuart Goldsmith's Infinite Sofa

YouTube variety show during lockdown. 44 episodes (1 series) in 2020. Stars Stuart Goldsmith.

Watch the first episode

Series 1

1. Episode One

First published: Monday 6th April 2020

With Marky Jay, Jollyboat, Sean Morley and Sindhu Vee.


2. Episode Two

First published: Thursday 9th April 2020

William Stone, Tamar Broadbent, Phil Ellis and Her Majesty's Secret Circus perform.


3. Episode Three

First published: Monday 13th April 2020

Magic Brian, Mr Fruit Salad, Joe Jacobs and Desiree Burch join the show.


4. Episode Four

First published: Thursday 16th April 2020

Rob Deering, Heidi Regan, Foxdog Studios and Marky Jay appear.


5. Episode Five

First published: Monday 20th April 2020

Russell Howard, The Delightful Sausage, Edy Hurst and Alice Fraser feature.


6. Episode Six

First published: Thursday 23rd April 2020

Shappi Khorsandi, Kirsty Newton, Guy Montgomery and Mat Ricardo join the sofa.


9. Mach Special

First published: Monday 2nd March 2020

A show featuring Machynlleth Comedy Festival acts: Josie Long, Mark Watson, Jonny & The Baptists, Rob Kemp and Darryl J Carrington.


10. Episode Ten

First published: Monday 4th May 2020

Sarah Millican, Abandoman, Ria Lina, Luke Benson and Nathan Jones join the sofa.


11. Episode Eleven

First published: Thursday 7th May 2020

Suzi Ruffell, Randy Feltface, William Stone, Mat Ricardo and Pete Dobbing appear.


12. Episode Twelve

First published: Monday 11th May 2020

Nish Kumar, Brett Goldstein, Helen Duff and David Correos are the guests.


13. Episode Thirteen

First published: Thursday 14th May 2020

Laura Lexx, Anna Mann, Alfie Brown and Spiky Will join Stuart.


14. Episode Fourteen

First published: Monday 18th May 2020

Dara O Briain, Marcel Lucont, Elf Lyons, Richard Sandling and Daredevil Chicken are the guests.


15. Episode Fifteen

First published: Thursday 21st May 2020

Andy Zaltzman, Catherine Bohart, John-Luke Roberts and Charlie George are the guests.


17. Episode Seventeen

First published: Thursday 28th May 2020

Josh Widdicombe, Tom Binns, Damian Clark and Athena Kugblenu are the guests.


18. Episode Eighteen

First published: Monday 1st June 2020

With Sindhu Vee, Jack Tucker, Mark Simmons and Herbie Treehead.


19. Episode Nineteen

First published: Thursday 4th June 2020

With guests Rhod Gilbert, Asaf Barsella, Alasdair Beckett-King and Jess Robinson.


20. Episode Twenty

First published: Monday 8th June 2020

With guests Luisa Omielan, Scott Bennett and Peter Brush.


21. Episode Twenty One

First published: Thursday 11th June 2020

With guests Iain Stirling, Huge Davies and Sara Barron.


22. Episode Twenty Two

First published: Monday 15th June 2020

With guests Bilal Zafar, Terry Mynott and Ninia Benjamin.


23. Episode Twenty Three

First published: Wednesday 17th June 2020

An Oz special with Wil Anderson, Luke Heggie and Steph Tisdell.


24. Episode Twenty Four

First published: Thursday 18th June 2020

With Flo & Joan, Ryan Coffey and Thom Tuck.


25. Episode Twenty Five

First published: Monday 29th June 2020

With Deborah Frances-White, Stuart Laws and Eshaan Akbar.


26. The Biggest Ever Infinite Sofa On NextUp

First published: Sunday 5th July 2020

A show as part of The NextUp Comedy Festival.


27. Episode Twenty Seven

First published: Monday 6th July 2020

With guests Vikki Stone, Christopher Bliss and Daliso Chaponda.


28. Episode Twenty Eight

First published: Monday 13th July 2020

Jenny Collier, John Robertson and Tom Parry are the guests.


29. Episode Twenty Nine

First published: Monday 20th July 2020

Alex Horne, The Sklar Brothers and Helen Bauer are the guests.


30. Episode Thirty

First published: Monday 27th July 2020

With Jessica Fostekew, Prince Abdi and Seymour Mace.


31. Episode Thirty One

First published: Monday 3rd August 2020

With Ben Bailey Smith, Knightmare Live and Yuriko Kotani.


32. Episode Thirty Two

First published: Monday 10th August 2020

Janey Godley, Alasdair Beckett-King and Amy Annette.


33. Episode Thirty Three

First published: Monday 17th August 2020

Mat Ewins, Loyiso Gola and Jackie Kashian join Stuart Goldsmith.


34. Episode Thirty Four

First published: Monday 24th August 2020

Matt Kirshen, Lucy Hopkins and Alison Spittle are the guests.


35. Episode Thirty Five

First published: Monday 31st August 2020

Felicity Ward, Masud Milas and Edd Hedges perform.


36. Episode Thirty Six

First published: Monday 7th September 2020

Maria Bamford, Abandoman, Stevie Martin, Edd Hedges, Mat Ewins join Stuart Goldsmith.


37. Episode Thirty Seven

First published: Monday 14th September 2020

Dave Gorman, Helen Arney and Hari Kanth are the guests.


38. Episode Thirty Eight

First published: Monday 21st September 2020

Tony Law, Kwame Asante and Tom Crosbie feature.


39. Episode Thirty Nine

First published: Monday 28th September 2020

Marcus Brigstocke, Wee Claire and Sikisa are the guests.


40. Episode Forty

First published: Monday 5th October 2020

Tim Vine, Alexis Strum and Tom Ward are the guests.


41. Episode Forty One

First published: Monday 12th October 2020

Jen Brister, Dana Alexander and Annie McGrath are the guests.


42. Episode Forty Two

First published: Monday 19th October 2020

Alfie Moore, Jordan Gray and Ken Cheng are this week's guests.


43. Episode Forty Three

First published: Monday 2nd November 2020

The final (?) Infinite Sofa with Fern Brady, Ola and Grainne Maguire.


44. The Final Infinite Sofa of 2020

First published: Monday 14th December 2020

Edd Hedges, Ninia Benjamin and Daniel Sloss take part in the final show of 2020.