Series 1    Series 2   

Series 2 (2013)

1. Todd's Terrible Day Ends And His Next Terrible Day Begins

First Broadcast: Tue 5th March 2013

Todd has a lot of explaining to do: What was he doing in the House of Parliament? Why is there a blood-stained cardboard box on his floor? And what is his father doing outside the door if he supposedly died in a skydiving accident?

More Details

2. Todd And His Valet Arrive In Leeds And What They Saw There

First Broadcast: Tue 12th March 2013

Todd and Dave decide to take a trip to sell some Thunder Muscle. On the way, they stop at La Molecule, Alice's favorite restaurant, in an attempt to convince the chef to hire Alice so Todd can regain her favour. Todd complicates things by spinning a ridiculous lie.

More Details

3. How The Liver And The Salad Conspired To Ruin Todd's Good Deed

First Broadcast: Tue 19th March 2013

High on morphine, Todd mistakes a small teddy bear for Hudson, Alice's former boyfriend, whom he rightly suspects of trying to win her back. Desperate to make it to La Molecule before Hudson, Todd steals a test tube of toxic spores on the way.

More Details

4. In Which Todd Accidentally Learns A Secret And Brent And Doug Get Closer To Further From The Truth

First Broadcast: Tue 26th March 2013

Wondering if she had the wrong idea about him, Alice visits Todd. After Todd's father leaves the country, Todd seeks solace in a pub, but instead finds himself enmeshed in a night of unimaginable debauchery in a bachelorette party from hell.

More Details

5. The Crime Scene, The Storyteller And The Sanctimonious Tower Of Morality

First Broadcast: Tue 2nd April 2013

After a disastrous night, Todd finds himself in an even more disastrous situation. Alice is forced to run from the law when the police see the unauthorised liquor license Todd gave her.

More Details

6. Conclusion

First Broadcast: Tue 9th April 2013

Todd is on trial for his life. The public wants him to hang, and that seems the most likely outcome.

More Details

Series 1    Series 2