The Increasingly Poor Decisions Of Todd Margaret. Todd Margaret (David Cross). Copyright: RDF Television / Merman.

The Increasingly Poor Decisions Of Todd Margaret

FOX and More4 sitcom about a US executive. 19 episodes (pilot + 3 series), 2009 - 2016. Stars David Cross, Spike Jonze, Russ Tamblyn, Jon Hamm and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
David Cross Todd Margaret
Spike Jonze Doug Whitney
Russ Tamblyn Chuck Margaret
Jon Hamm Dave's Employee
Sharon Horgan Alice Bell
Blake Harrison Dave
Will Arnett Brent Wilts
Sara Pascoe Pam
Colin Salmon Hudson
Jack McBrayer Doug Whitney
John Fortune Magistrate (Voice)
Writing team
David Cross Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Mark Chappell Writer
Production team
Alex Hardcastle Director
Ben Gregor Director
John Hardwick Director
Michael Livingstone Producer
Clelia Mountford Producer
Clelia Mountford Executive Producer
Debbie DeMontreux Executive Producer
Dan Pasternack Executive Producer
Christian Vesper Executive Producer
Jennifer Caserta Executive Producer
Evan Shapiro Executive Producer
Christine Lubrano (as Christine Lubrano-Dyer) Executive Producer
David Cross Executive Producer
Gary Dollner Editor
Mark Henson Editor
Jono Griffith Editor
Dennis De Groot Production Designer
Johnny Marr Composer
David Cross Creator

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see commissioner & associate producer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?