Wall Of Fame. David Walliams. Copyright: CPL Productions.

Wall Of Fame

Sky One panel show. 10 episodes (1 series) in 2011. Stars David Walliams, Jack Dee, Andrew Maxwell, Kate Garraway and Sara Pascoe.

Series 1, Episode 5

More fun and games triggered by the most talked-about people in town. Alongside Mr Walliams and the regulars, comedian Jack Whitehall and Corrie's Kym Marsh come out to play.

Broadcast details

Friday 15th July 2011
Sky One
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
David Walliams Host / Presenter
Jack Dee Regular Panellist
Andrew Maxwell Regular Panellist
Kate Garraway Regular Panellist
Sara Pascoe Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Kym Marsh Guest
Jack Whitehall Guest
Michael Howes Self
Paul Cross Self
Writing team
Simon Bullivant Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Fraser Steele Writer
Jez Stevenson Writer
Pete Sinclair Writer
Adam Bostock-Smith Writer
Christine Rose Writer
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
Chris Curley Series Producer
Ben Knappett Producer
Murray Boland Executive Producer
Danielle Lux Executive Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Duncan Gray Executive Producer
Jon Blow Editor
Matt Roberts Editor
Andrew Gates Production Designer
Ken Bolam Composer
Nick Foster Composer
Shaun Keaveny Announcer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 3 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?