Wall Of Fame. David Walliams. Copyright: CPL Productions
Wall Of Fame

Wall Of Fame

  • TV panel show
  • Sky One
  • 2011
  • 10 episodes (1 series)

Topical entertainment panel show from Sky which utilises a large video wall. Hosted by David Walliams. Stars David Walliams, Jack Dee, Andrew Maxwell, Kate Garraway and Sara Pascoe

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 8

Before stepping out of the spotlight, the cheeky panel show delivers one final fix of funny, featuring appearances from Stacey Solomon and comedienne Jessica Hynes.

Broadcast details

Friday 5th August 2011
Sky One
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Monday 8th August 2011 11:15pm Sky1
Thursday 15th September 2011 9:30pm Sky1

Cast & crew

David Walliams Host / Presenter
Jack Dee Regular Panellist
Andrew Maxwell Regular Panellist
Kate Garraway Regular Panellist
Sara Pascoe Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Jessica Hynes Guest
Stacey Solomon Guest
Shaun Keaveny Announcer
Writing team
Simon Bullivant Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Fraser Steele Writer
Jez Stevenson Writer
Pete Sinclair Writer
Lee Stuart Evans Writer
Christine Rose Writer
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
Chris Curley Series Producer
Ben Knappett Producer
Murray Boland Executive Producer
Danielle Lux Executive Producer
Jim Pullin Executive Producer
Duncan Gray Executive Producer
Matt Roberts Editor
Graham Barker Editor
Andrew Gates Production Designer
Ken Bolam Composer
Nick Foster Composer

Share this page