Wall Of Fame. David Walliams. Copyright: CPL Productions.

Wall Of Fame

Sky One panel show. 10 episodes (1 series) in 2011. Stars David Walliams, Jack Dee, Andrew Maxwell, Kate Garraway and Sara Pascoe.

Series 1 - Uncensored

Enjoy a collection of the cheeky panel show's cheekiest moments!

Broadcast details

Friday 19th August 2011
Sky One
60 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    David Walliams Host / Presenter
    Jack Dee Regular Panellist
    Andrew Maxwell Regular Panellist
    Kate Garraway Regular Panellist
    Sara Pascoe Regular Panellist
    Guest cast
    Tulisa Contostavlos (as Tulisa Contostavlos) Guest
    Micky Flanagan Guest
    Sally Bercow Guest
    Billie Piper Guest
    Bear Grylls Guest
    Gabby Logan Guest
    Jimmy Carr Guest
    Sally Lindsay Guest
    Terry Wogan (as Sir Terry Wogan) Guest
    Kym Marsh Guest
    Jack Whitehall Guest
    Anton Du Beke Guest
    Robert Winston (as Professor Robert Winston) Guest
    Jessica Hynes Guest
    Stacey Solomon Guest
    Eamonn Holmes Guest
    Holly Walsh Guest
    Tamara Ecclestone Self
    Writing team
    Simon Bullivant Writer
    Shaun Pye Writer
    Fraser Steele Writer
    Jez Stevenson Writer
    Pete Sinclair Writer
    Lee Stuart Evans Writer
    Adam Bostock-Smith Writer
    Christine Rose Writer
    Production team
    Barbara Wiltshire Director
    Chris Curley Series Producer
    Ben Knappett Producer
    Murray Boland Executive Producer
    Danielle Lux Executive Producer
    Jim Pullin Executive Producer
    Duncan Gray Executive Producer
    Matt Roberts Editor
    Adrian Conway Editor
    Andrew Gates Production Designer
    Ken Bolam Composer
    Nick Foster Composer
    Shaun Keaveny Announcer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of a past repeats

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?