Wall Of Fame. David Walliams. Copyright: CPL Productions.

Wall Of Fame

Sky One panel show. 10 episodes (1 series) in 2011. Stars David Walliams, Jack Dee, Andrew Maxwell, Kate Garraway and Sara Pascoe.

Series 1, Episode 3

David Walliams hosts Sky's new panel game, with guests Sarah Pascoe and Bear Grylls.

Broadcast details

Friday 1st July 2011
Sky One
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    David Walliams Host / Presenter
    Jack Dee Regular Panellist
    Andrew Maxwell Regular Panellist
    Kate Garraway Regular Panellist
    Sara Pascoe Regular Panellist
    Guest cast
    Bear Grylls Guest
    Gabby Logan Guest
    Writing team
    Simon Bullivant Writer
    Shaun Pye Writer
    Jez Stevenson Writer
    Pete Sinclair Writer
    Production team
    Barbara Wiltshire Director
    Chris Curley Series Producer
    Ben Knappett Producer
    Murray Boland Executive Producer
    Danielle Lux Executive Producer
    Jim Pullin Executive Producer
    Duncan Gray Executive Producer
    Jon Blow Editor
    Graham Barker Editor
    Andrew Gates Production Designer
    Ken Bolam Composer
    Nick Foster Composer
    Martin Trenaman Announcer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 3 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?