Tonight At The London Palladium. Copyright: ITV Studios.

Tonight At The London Palladium

ITV variety series. 27 episodes (4 series), 2014 - 2017. Stars Bradley Walsh, Jason Manford, Jack Whitehall, Jimmy Carr and others.

Series 1, Episode 6

Rob Brydon hosts the final edition. With guests including Milton Jones and Daniel Sloss. Neil Diamond and Paloma Faith provide the music.

Further details

Tonight At The London Palladium. Rob Brydon. Copyright: ITV Studios.

Rob Brydon hosts the last in the current series of the revived entertainment show. Tonight's guests include superstar singer Neil Diamond, Paloma Faith, chart-topping band Texas, comedy from the award-winning Milton Jones, Daniel Sloss - a young stand-up currently taking the US by storm, last year's America's Got Talent winner Japanese dance performer Kenichi Ebina and Portuguese daredevils Dany Daniel and Edina with their unique specialist act.

Also, a special performance from the cast of Jersey Boys who perform some of the well-loved numbers from their hit West End show.

Broadcast details

Sunday 19th October 2014
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Rob Brydon Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Dany Daniel Guest
Kenichi Ebina Guest
Paloma Faith Guest
Milton Jones Guest
Daniel Sloss Guest
Edina Papp Guest
Neil Diamond Band
Sharleen Spiteri (as Texas) Band
Writing team
Adam Bostock-Smith Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Paul Powell Writer (Additional Material)
David Quantick Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Julia Knowles Series Director
Colin Farquhar Producer
Simon Proctor Producer
Fiona Clark Executive Producer
Lee Connolly Executive Producer
Big Al Announcer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 7 further repeats of this episode
  • Details of when and where this episode was recorded
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer, production designer & editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?