Tonight At The London Palladium. Copyright: ITV Studios
Tonight At The London Palladium

Tonight At The London Palladium

  • TV variety
  • ITV1
  • 2014 - 2017
  • 27 episodes (4 series)

Revival of the variety series that presents entertainment talent, including comedians and speciality acts. Stars Bradley Walsh, Jason Manford, Jack Whitehall, Jimmy Carr, Stephen Mulhern and more.

Key cast & crew credits

Bradley Walsh Host / Presenter
Jason Manford Host / Presenter (Series 1-2)
Jack Whitehall Host / Presenter (Series 1-2)
Jimmy Carr Host / Presenter (Series 1-2)
Stephen Mulhern Host / Presenter (Series 1)
Rob Brydon Host / Presenter (Series 1)
Alexander Armstrong Host / Presenter (Series 2)
Joe Pasquale Self (Series 3-4)
Peter Andre Self (Series 3)
Big Al Announcer (Series 1-2)
Writing team
David Reilly Writer (Series 4)
Adam Bostock-Smith Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-3)
Les Keen Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-3)
Mark Cowley Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3)
Andy Milligan Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3)
Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3)
Production team
Julia Knowles Series Director (Series 1-3)
Richard Valentine Series Director (Series 4)
Charlie Irwin Series Producer (Series 2)
Andy Charles Smith Series Producer (Series 4)
Colin Farquhar Producer (Series 1-2)
Madeline Addy Producer (Series 1)
Simon Proctor Producer (Series 1)
Madeline Addy Producer (Series 2)
Charlie Irwin Producer (Series 3)
Chris Kearsey Producer (Series 3)
Fiona Clark Executive Producer (Series 1-3)
Lee Connolly Executive Producer
Siobhan Greene Executive Producer (Series 3)
Nicholas Steinberg Executive Producer (Series 4)
Diccon Ramsay Producer/Director (Series 3)
Bradley Walsh Associate Producer (Series 3)
Katharine Begg Edit Producer (Series 4)
Les Keen Associate Producer (Series 4)
Bradley Walsh Associate Producer (Series 4)
Mark Goodwin Editor (Series 1-3)
Mark Wybourn Editor
Tim Ellison Editor (Series 4)
Peter Bingemann Production Designer (Series 1)
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer (Series 2-4)
Paul Farrer Composer (Series 1-2)
Louise Gold Puppeteer (Series 3)
Mark Mander Puppeteer (Series 3)
Elaine Bedell Commissioner
Peter Davey Commissioner

Share this page