The Stand Up Sketch Show.

The Stand Up Sketch Show

ITV2 stand-up / sketch show and sketch format. 20 episodes (3 series), 2019 - 2021. Stars Seann Walsh, Russell Kane, Glenn Moore, Maisie Adam and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 2, Episode 1 is repeated on Friday at 2:20am.

The Stand Up Sketch Show. Catherine Bohart.

Series 2, Episode 5

Routines by comedians Bobby Mair, Judi Love, Catherine Bohart, Ivo Graham, Adam Rowe, Adam Hess, Lily Phillips, Sean McLoughlin and Rhys Nicholson are reconstructed as sketches.

Broadcast details

Monday 23rd March 2020
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Lily Phillips Self
Gabrielle Creevy Ensemble Actor
Aaron Dart Ensemble Actor
Charlotte Hamblin Ensemble Actor
Georgia Maguire Ensemble Actor
Joel Stern Ensemble Actor
Luke McQueen Ensemble Actor
Esther Stanford Ensemble Actor
Simon Lowe Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Adam Hess Self
Catherine Bohart Self
Ivo Graham Self
Adam Rowe Self
Judi Love Self
Bobby Mair Self
Sean McLoughlin Self
Rhys Nicholson Self
Sarah Keyworth Ensemble Actor
Toby Bradford Ensemble Actor
Che Cartwright Ensemble Actor
CiarĂ¡n Dowd Ensemble Actor
Helen Bauer Ensemble Actor
Aaron Cyrus-Ward Ensemble Actor
Olga Koch Ensemble Actor
Deborah Jameson Ensemble Actor
Nigel Ng Ensemble Actor
Emmanuel Sonubi Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Olly Cambridge Writer (Additional Material)
Pete Strauss Writer (Additional Material)
Brona C. Titley Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Matt Campion Director
Jenny Joyce Producer
Matt Campion Executive Producer
Saskia Schuster Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 7 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see director of photography, production designer, editor & 1st assistant director credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?