The Stand Up Sketch Show.

The Stand Up Sketch Show

ITV2 stand-up / sketch show and sketch format. 20 episodes (3 series), 2019 - 2021. Stars Seann Walsh, Russell Kane, Glenn Moore, Maisie Adam and others.

Another series is in development.
Recording at Up The Creek. Tickets

The Stand Up Sketch Show. Sarah Keyworth.

Series 2, Episode 2

Routines by comedians including Sarah Keyworth, Maisie Adam, Russell Kane, Nigel Ng, Harriet Kemsley, Marlon Davis and Bobby Mair are reconstructed as sketches.

Broadcast details

Monday 2nd March 2020
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Russell Kane Self
Maisie Adam Self
Simon Lowe Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Marlon Davis Self
Harriet Kemsley Self
Sarah Keyworth Self
Bobby Mair Self
Nigel Ng Self
Ivo Graham Ensemble Actor
Dane Baptiste Ensemble Actor
Judi Love Ensemble Actor
Russell Kane Ensemble Actor
Matt Richardson Ensemble Actor
Andrew Baguley Ensemble Actor
Sandra Cole Ensemble Actor
Yoko Kusakabe Ensemble Actor
Allie Munro Ensemble Actor
David Yu Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Olly Cambridge Writer (Additional Material)
Pete Strauss Writer (Additional Material)
Brona C. Titley Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Matt Campion Director
Jenny Joyce Producer
Matt Campion Executive Producer
Saskia Schuster Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 9 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see director of photography, production designer, editor & 1st assistant director credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?