The Stand Up Sketch Show
The Stand Up Sketch Show

The Stand Up Sketch Show

  • TV stand-up / sketch show
  • ITV2
  • 2019 - 2023
  • 37 episodes (5 series)

ITV2 format that turns comedians' stand-up routines into sketches. Stars Seann Walsh, Russell Kane, Glenn Moore, Maisie Adam, George Lewis and more.

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 6

The Stand Up Sketch Show. Adam Rowe
Routines by comedians Marlon Davis, Russell Kane, Sarah Keyworth, Adam Rowe, Maisie Adam, Luke McQueen, Kelly Convey and Seann Walsh are reconstructed as sketches.

Broadcast details

Monday 30th March 2020
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 3rd April 2020 1:10am ITV2
Sunday 5th April 2020 2:45am ITV2
Monday 6th April 2020 2:15am ITV2
Monday 6th July 2020 2:15am ITV2
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 1:55am ITV2
Friday 5th February 2021 1:00am ITV2
Friday 14th May 2021 2:15am ITV2
Monday 17th May 2021 2:10am ITV2
Sunday 3rd October 2021 1:10am ITV2
Friday 8th October 2021 2:55am ITV2
Tuesday 10th May 2022 1:55am ITV2
Monday 16th May 2022 12:55am ITV2
Saturday 1st October 2022 2:00am ITV2
Friday 7th October 2022 2:00am ITV2
Tuesday 13th December 2022 1:00am ITV2
Friday 16th December 2022 1:00am ITV2

Cast & crew

Seann Walsh Self
Russell Kane Self
Maisie Adam Self
Aaron Dart Ensemble Actor
Charlotte Hamblin Ensemble Actor
Georgia Maguire Ensemble Actor
Naz Osmanoglu Ensemble Actor
Joel Stern Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Marlon Davis Self
Adam Rowe Self
Sarah Keyworth Self
Kelly Convey Self
Luke McQueen Self
Eliza Hunt Ensemble Actor
Dane Baptiste Ensemble Actor
Sean McLoughlin Ensemble Actor
Bobby Mair Ensemble Actor
Tom Lucy Ensemble Actor
Richard Strange Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Olly Cambridge Writer (Additional Material)
Pete Strauss Writer (Additional Material)
Brona C. Titley Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Matt Campion Director
Jenny Joyce Producer
Matt Campion Executive Producer
Saskia Schuster Executive Producer
Tom Jones Editor
Tom Bober Editor
Maria Dagher Production Designer
Jade Mortimer Production Designer
Ben Kent Director of Photography
Nathan Claridge Director of Photography
Chris Egan Composer
Peter Lee Suer 1st Assistant Director

Share this page