British Comedy Guide
Please consider donating to help British Comedy Guide produce quality comedy coverage. Thank you. Find out more
The Emily Atack Show. Emily Atack. Copyright: Monkey Kingdom
The Emily Atack Show

The Emily Atack Show

  • TV stand-up / sketch show
  • ITV2
  • 2020 - 2022
  • 18 episodes (3 series)

Emily Atack presents her own thematic stand-up and sketch show hybrid. Also features Cole Anderson-James, Colin Hoult, Maddy Anholt, Camille Ucan, Ambreen Razia and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 6,562


Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 6 - Future

Emily gets a terrifying glimpse into her future and meets a strange blast from the past and more. Plus, impressions of Adele, Billie Eilish, Gemma Collins and Holly Willoughby.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 1st November 2022
45 minutes

Cast & crew

Emily Atack Host / Presenter
Holli Dempsey Ensemble Actor
Cam Spence Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Duncan James Self
Kate Robbins Ensemble Actor
Ben Clark Ensemble Actor
Sally O'Leary Ensemble Actor
Louis Payne Ensemble Actor
Aruhan Galieva Ensemble Actor
Nimisha Odedra (as Nim Odedra) Ensemble Actor
Sukh Ojla Ensemble Actor
Michael Fatogun Ensemble Actor
Ola Labib Ensemble Actor
Mark Davison Ensemble Actor
Ian Smith Ensemble Actor
Ruby Amelia Davies Ensemble Actor
Pete Selwood Ensemble Actor
Pixie Davies Ensemble Actor
Paul Dunphy Ensemble Actor
Harry Peacock Ensemble Actor
Lorna Rose Treen Ensemble Actor
Angus Deayton Narrator
Writing team
Emily Atack Writer
Hannah George Writer
Steve Dunne Writer
Ben Clark Writer
Amy Gledhill Writer
Janine Harouni Writer
James Menzies Writer
Sally O'Leary Writer
Abi Clarke Writer
Nathan D'Arcy Roberts Writer
Erika Ehler Writer
Charlie George Writer
Olga Koch Writer
Ania Magliano Writer
Annie McGrath Writer
Nic Sampson Writer
Matthew Chesney (as Dead Sweet) Writer
Timothy Chesney (as Dead Sweet) Writer
Stuart Edwards (as Dead Sweet) Writer
Sukh Ojla Writer
Seann Walsh Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Tommy Forbes Director
Jeanette Goulbourn Director
Avril Spary Series Producer
Alex Wilson Producer
David Granger Executive Producer
Andy Charles Smith Executive Producer
Wes Skarbon Line Producer
Hunter Allen Editor
Jon Ellis Editor
Sabine Smith Editor
Jade Mortimer Production Designer
Olly Wiggins Director of Photography
Ben Bee Director of Photography
Stuart Pring Lighting Designer

Share this page