The Emily Atack Show. Emily Atack. Copyright: Monkey Kingdom
The Emily Atack Show

The Emily Atack Show

  • TV stand-up / sketch show
  • ITV2
  • 2020 - 2022
  • 18 episodes (3 series)

Emily Atack presents her own thematic stand-up and sketch show hybrid. Also features Cole Anderson-James, Colin Hoult, Maddy Anholt, Camille Ucan, Ambreen Razia and more.

  • Series 3, Episode 1 repeated Friday 8th March at 1:55am on ITV2
  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 6,260

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 6 - Growing Up

The Emily Atack Show. Emily Atack. Copyright: Monkey Kingdom
This week's theme is growing up: having turned 30, Emily reflects on the struggles of trying to pretend she's an adult. She candidly talks about her teen years when she wanted to be the drunkest person at a party to, in a blink of an eye, being in her 30s and pretending not to be drunk at a baby shower.

Further details

Sketches touch on the whole gamut of adulting including; the new-found joy of cancelling plans last minute; learning to cope when everyone around you starts marrying off and having babies; and the ruthlessly competitive nature of hitting milestones like getting engaged.

Impressions include Stacey Solomon, Holly Willoughby and Keith Lemon.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 9th December 2020
50 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 11th December 2020 12:45am ITV2
Sunday 13th December 2020 2:40am ITV2
Monday 16th August 2021 10:05pm ITV2
Monday 23rd August 2021 2:25am ITV2
Saturday 2nd October 2021 2:40am ITV2
Monday 16th May 2022 1:25am ITV2

Cast & crew

Emily Atack Host / Presenter
Cole Anderson-James (as Cole Anderson) Fit Jason
Colin Hoult Ensemble Actor
Maddy Anholt Ensemble Actor
Camille Ucan Ensemble Actor
Ambreen Razia Ensemble Actor
Bryony Twydle Ensemble Actor
Melanie Kilburn Ensemble Actor
Cam Spence Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
James McNicholas Ensemble Actor
Sarah Seggari Ensemble Actor
Vivienne Acheampong Ensemble Actor
Harry Kershaw Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Emily Atack Writer
Ben Clark (as Ben Clarke) Writer
Celeste Dring Writer
Freya Parker Writer
James Farmer Writer
Hannah George Writer
Sarah Morgan Writer
Steve Dunne Writer
Tasha Dhanraj Writer
Production team
Tommy Forbes Director
Jeanette Goulbourn Director
Mia Cross Series Producer
David Granger Executive Producer
Andy Charles Smith Executive Producer
Gerch Ibrahim Line Producer
Justin James Editor
Nigel Williams Editor
Spencer Doane Editor
Jade Mortimer Production Designer
Jeff Sherriff Production Designer
Olly Wiggins Director of Photography
Matt Ingham Director of Photography
Stuart Pring Lighting Designer
George Williams Composer
Dave Whyte Graphics

Share this page