The Emily Atack Show. Emily Atack. Copyright: Monkey Kingdom
The Emily Atack Show

The Emily Atack Show

  • TV stand-up / sketch show
  • ITV2
  • 2020 - 2022
  • 18 episodes (3 series)

Emily Atack presents her own thematic stand-up and sketch show hybrid. Also features Cole Anderson-James, Colin Hoult, Maddy Anholt, Camille Ucan, Ambreen Razia and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 6,474

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 1 - Holidays

Emily Atack returns for a second series and in the opening episode reflects on holiday dilemmas, from packing to snogging, the deep horror of destination weddings, and camping.

Broadcast details

Thursday 7th October 2021
45 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Monday 11th October 2021 12:35am ITV2
Tuesday 12th October 2021 1:45am ITV2
Wednesday 15th June 2022 10:05pm ITV2
Monday 20th June 2022 1:30am ITV2
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 1:30am ITV2
Monday 25th December 2023 1:20am ITV2

Cast & crew

Emily Atack Host / Presenter
Cole Anderson-James (as Cole Anderson) Fit Jason
Camille Ucan Ensemble Actor
Amy Gledhill Ensemble Actor
Cam Spence Ensemble Actor
Steen Raskopoulos Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Bobby Lockwood Ensemble Actor
Debra Baker Ensemble Actor
Paisley Billings Ensemble Actor
Ben Clark Ensemble Actor
Phil Dunning Ensemble Actor
Linda Hargreaves Ensemble Actor
Janine Harouni Ensemble Actor
Will Hislop Ensemble Actor
Sally O'Leary Ensemble Actor
Albie Parsons Ensemble Actor
Louis Payne Ensemble Actor
Alexander Tanikie-Montagnani Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Emily Atack Writer
Celeste Dring Writer
Freya Parker Writer
Hannah George Writer
Steve Dunne Writer
Tasha Dhanraj Writer
Ben Clark Writer
Amy Gledhill Writer
Janine Harouni Writer
Lucia Keskin Writer
James Menzies Writer
Mary O'Connell Writer
Sally O'Leary Writer
Josh Pugh Writer
Seann Walsh Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Tommy Forbes Director
Jeanette Goulbourn Director
Avril Spary Series Producer
Alex Wilson Producer
David Granger Executive Producer
Andy Charles Smith Executive Producer
Justin James Editor
Spencer Doane Editor
Hettie Griffiths Editor
Richard Halladay (as Richard Halladey) Editor
Jade Mortimer Production Designer
Olly Wiggins Director of Photography
Ben Bee Director of Photography
Stuart Pring Lighting Designer

Share this page