The Emily Atack Show. Emily Atack. Copyright: Monkey Kingdom
The Emily Atack Show

The Emily Atack Show

  • TV stand-up / sketch show
  • ITV2
  • 2020 - 2022
  • 18 episodes (3 series)

Emily Atack presents her own thematic stand-up and sketch show hybrid. Also features Cole Anderson-James, Colin Hoult, Maddy Anholt, Camille Ucan, Ambreen Razia and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 6,378

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 2

Sketches include Emily going on the pull in the Bridgerton era, trying to run a hospital as Gemma Collins and putting on a heart-stopping performance for a sexy neighbour. Plus, impressions of Adele and Holly Willoughby, and stand-up about Emily's favourite topic of showing off.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 4th October 2022
45 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 11th October 2022 1:55am ITV2
Thursday 9th February 2023 10:05pm ITV2
Sunday 12th February 2023 12:55am ITV2
Wednesday 20th December 2023 1:30am ITV2
Friday 15th March 2024 1:30am ITV2
Tuesday 19th March 2024 12:30am ITV2

Cast & crew

Emily Atack Host / Presenter
Amy Gledhill Ensemble Actor
Holli Dempsey Ensemble Actor
Cam Spence Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Ruth Langsford Self
Greg Haiste Ensemble Actor
Jason Forbes Ensemble Actor
Tom Machell Ensemble Actor
Helen Duff Ensemble Actor
Lola Jagun Ensemble Actor
Rose Johnson Ensemble Actor
Jean Louis Pascal Ensemble Actor
Nimisha Odedra (as Nim Odedra) Ensemble Actor
Sukh Ojla Ensemble Actor
Morrison Thomas Ensemble Actor
Angus Deayton Narrator
Writing team
Emily Atack Writer
Hannah George Writer
Steve Dunne Writer
Ben Clark Writer
Amy Gledhill Writer
Janine Harouni Writer
James Menzies Writer
Sally O'Leary Writer
Abi Clarke Writer
Nathan D'Arcy Roberts Writer
Erika Ehler Writer
Charlie George Writer
Olga Koch Writer
Ania Magliano Writer
Annie McGrath Writer
Nic Sampson Writer
Matthew Chesney (as Dead Sweet) Writer
Timothy Chesney (as Dead Sweet) Writer
Stuart Edwards (as Dead Sweet) Writer
Seann Walsh Writer (Additional Material)
Sukh Ojla (as Sukh Olja) Writer
Production team
Tommy Forbes Director
Jeanette Goulbourn Director
Avril Spary Series Producer
Alex Wilson Producer
David Granger Executive Producer
Andy Charles Smith Executive Producer
Wes Skarbon Line Producer
Hunter Allen Editor
Jon Ellis Editor
Sabine Smith Editor
Jade Mortimer Production Designer
Olly Wiggins Director of Photography
Ben Bee Director of Photography
Keith Gubbins Director of Photography
David Francis Lighting Designer

Share this page