Meet The Richardsons. Image shows from L to R: Jon (Jon Richardson), Lucy (Lucy Beaumont).

Meet The Richardsons

Dave sitcom starring Jon Richardson and Lucy Beaumont. 16 episodes (2 series), 2020 - 2021. Stars Jon Richardson, Lucy Beaumont and Elsie Richardson.

Next new episode is on tomorrow at 10pm. Series 2, Episode 2
Catch-up on Episode 1 on UKTV Play

Series 2 - Bonus Episode

A special one-off episode that features some unseen arguments, some hilarious bloopers and some new confessions. Jon explains to the Loose Women why he didn't have sex for eight years and Lucy finds out that her mum gave birth to her after an orgasm.

Broadcast details

Note: This episode has not yet been broadcast. Details are liable change.
Thursday 3rd June 2021
40 minutes