Meet The Richardsons. Image shows from L to R: Jon (Jon Richardson), Lucy (Lucy Beaumont).

Meet The Richardsons

Dave sitcom starring Jon Richardson and Lucy Beaumont. 16 episodes (2 series), 2020 - 2021. Stars Jon Richardson, Lucy Beaumont and Elsie Richardson.

Next new episode is on tomorrow at 10pm. Series 2, Episode 2
Catch-up on Episode 1 on UKTV Play

Meet The Richardsons. Image shows from L to R: Lucy (Lucy Beaumont), Jon (Jon Richardson).

Series 2, Episode 5

Jon tries to sell the house to Kevin McCloud even though Kevin put Jon's phone number on TV last year. While Lucy and her mum Gill return to Hull to make a documentary about aliens for Brian Cox, Russell Howard reveals all about Jon's drug use.

Broadcast details

Note: This episode has not yet been broadcast. Details are liable change.
Thursday 6th May 2021
40 minutes