Hacker Time. Copyright: BBC.

Hacker Time

CBBC variety. 63 episodes (6 series), 2011 - 2016. Stars Phil Fletcher, Ed Petrie, Neil Sterenberg, Simon Lowe, Wendi Peters, Ore Oduba, Helena Smee and others.

Series 2, Episode 9 - Ricky Boleto

News just in! Ricky Boleto has been inadvertently tricked in to appearing on Hacker Time! Expect news-based chaos! Bong!

Broadcast details

Thursday 16th August 2012
35 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Phil Fletcher Hacker T. Dog (Voice)
Ed Petrie Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Ricky Boleto Guest
Gemma Arrowsmith Ensemble Actor
Dave Chapman Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Phil Fletcher Writer
Production team
Matt Tidmarsh Editor
Dominic Bell Editor
Sid Cole Series Producer
Jamie Wilson Director
Annette Williams Executive Producer
Guy Rowland Composer