Hacker Time. Copyright: BBC.

Hacker Time

CBBC variety. 63 episodes (6 series), 2011 - 2016. Stars Phil Fletcher, Ed Petrie, Neil Sterenberg, Simon Lowe, Wendi Peters, Ore Oduba, Helena Smee and others.

Series 2, Episode 7 - Ed Petrie

Ed Petrie feels 'All Over the Place' when Hacker T Dog tricks him into appearing as a guest on his tiny, tiny little TV show. Ed's used to appearing on CBBC, but Hacker Time is not like any other TV show he's done.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 14th August 2012
35 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Phil Fletcher Hacker T. Dog (Voice)
Guest cast
Ed Petrie Guest
Dave Chapman Various (Voice)
Julie Westwood Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Phil Fletcher Writer
Production team
Jamie Wilson Director
Sid Cole Series Producer
Annette Williams Executive Producer
Matt Tidmarsh Editor
Dominic Bell Editor
Guy Rowland Composer