Hacker Time. Copyright: BBC.

Hacker Time

CBBC variety. 63 episodes (6 series), 2011 - 2016. Stars Phil Fletcher, Ed Petrie, Neil Sterenberg, Simon Lowe, Wendi Peters, Ore Oduba, Helena Smee and others.

Series 2, Episode 4 - Barney Harwood

Blue Peter bloke Barney Harwood finds himself on Hacker's chat show. He's used to appearing on TV, but Hacker Time is not like any other TV show...

Broadcast details

Thursday 9th August 2012
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Phil Fletcher Hacker T. Dog (Voice)
Ed Petrie Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Barney Harwood Guest
Dave Chapman Various (Voice)
Gemma Arrowsmith Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Phil Fletcher Writer
Production team
Jamie Wilson Director
Sid Cole Series Producer
Annette Williams Executive Producer
Matt Tidmarsh Editor
Dominic Bell Editor
Guy Rowland Composer