Hacker Time. Copyright: BBC.

Hacker Time

CBBC variety. 63 episodes (6 series), 2011 - 2016. Stars Phil Fletcher, Ed Petrie, Neil Sterenberg, Simon Lowe, Wendi Peters, Ore Oduba, Helena Smee and others.

Series 2, Episode 5 - Gerran Howell And Clare Thomas

Young Dracula actors Gerran (Vlad) and Claire (Ingrid) are spooktacularly tricked into the Hacker Time studio... Prepare to be scared.

Broadcast details

Friday 10th August 2012
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Phil Fletcher Hacker T. Dog (Voice)
Ed Petrie Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Gerran Howell Guest
Clare Thomas Guest
Dave Chapman Various (Voice)
Julie Westwood Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Phil Fletcher Writer
Production team
Jamie Wilson Director
Sid Cole Series Producer
Annette Williams Executive Producer
Matt Tidmarsh Editor
Dominic Bell Editor
Guy Rowland Composer