Friday Night With Jonathan Ross. Jonathan Ross. Copyright: Hot Sauce.

Friday Night With Jonathan Ross

BBC One chat show. 275 episodes (18 series), 2001 - 2010. Stars Jonathan Ross, David Roper, David Wickenden, Ian Parkin and Stephen de Martin.

Series 7, Episode 15 - Martin Scorsese, Cilla Black, Johnny Vegas, The Beautiful South


The Beautiful South performed a medley of Don't stop movin, Livin' thing and Stone in love with you.

The original versions were by: S Club 7, Electric Light Orchestra and The Stylistics.

Broadcast details

Friday 17th December 2004
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jonathan Ross Host / Presenter
David Roper (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
David Wickenden (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Ian Parkin (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Stephen de Martin (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Guest cast
Johnny Vegas Guest
Cilla Black Guest
Martin Scorsese Guest
Writing team
Jim Pullin Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Fraser Steele Writer
Jonathan Ross Writer
Production team
Mick Thomas Director