Friday Night With Jonathan Ross. Jonathan Ross. Copyright: Hot Sauce.

Friday Night With Jonathan Ross

BBC One chat show. 275 episodes (18 series), 2001 - 2010. Stars Jonathan Ross, David Roper, David Wickenden, Ian Parkin and Stephen de Martin.

Series 12, Episode 3 - Ursula Andress, Jamie Cullum, Mark Strong, Dynamo, Kings of Leon


Kings of Leon performed On call.

Broadcast details

Friday 13th April 2007
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jonathan Ross Host / Presenter
David Roper (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
David Wickenden (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Ian Parkin (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Stephen de Martin (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Guest cast
Ursula Andress Guest
Mark Strong Guest
Jamie Cullum Guest
Gilbert Proesch (as Gilbert & George) Guest
George Passmore (as Gilbert & George) Guest
Steven Frayne (as Dynamo) Guest
Writing team
Jim Pullin Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Fraser Steele Writer
Jonathan Ross Writer
Production team
Mick Thomas Director