Friday Night With Jonathan Ross. Jonathan Ross. Copyright: Hot Sauce.

Friday Night With Jonathan Ross

BBC One chat show. 275 episodes (18 series), 2001 - 2010. Stars Jonathan Ross, David Roper, David Wickenden, Ian Parkin and Stephen de Martin.

Series 11, Episode 14 - Jimmy Carr, Cat Deeley, Don Johnson, Boy George, Amanda Ghost, Tenacious D


Tenacious D performed Pick of destiny.
Boy George and Amanda Ghost performed Time machine.

Broadcast details

Friday 15th December 2006
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jonathan Ross Host / Presenter
David Roper (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
David Wickenden (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Ian Parkin (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Stephen de Martin (as Four Poofs and a Piano) Band
Guest cast
Jack Black Guest
Kyle Gass (as Tenacious D) Guest
Jimmy Carr Guest
Boy George Guest
Amanda Ghost Guest
Don Johnson Guest
Cat Deeley Guest
Writing team
Jim Pullin Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Fraser Steele Writer
Jonathan Ross Writer
Production team
Mick Thomas Director